HONORS THESIS MENTOR AWARD

Nick Cogan,

Department of Mathematics

Megan MacPherson,

School of Communication Science & Disorders

UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCH MENTOR AWARD

Meredith McQuerry,

Department of Retail Merchandising & Product Development

UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING AWARD

Lauren Dimmer,

Department of Psychology

Elizabeth Kistner,

Department of Economics

Schanell Hylton Mathis,

College of Business

Adrienne Stephenson,

The Graduate School

UNDERGRADUATE TEACHING AWARD

Samer Al-Saber,

School of Theatre

Randy Blass,

Department of Management

Christy Chatmon,

College of Communication & Information

Russell Clayton,

School of Communication

Bridget DePrince,

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

John Dorsey,

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Nina Efimov,

Department of Modern Languages & Linguistics

Kenneth Hanson,

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Alexander Jiménez,

College of Music

Dale Jordan,

School of Theatre

Justin Kennemur,

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Maxine Montgomery,

Department of English

Phyllis Underwood,

School of Teacher Education

Lisa Waxman,

Department of Interior Architecture & Design

GRADUATE TEACHING AWARD

Paolo Annino,

College of Law

Vanessa Dennen,

Department of Educational Psychology & Learning Systems

Mary Frances Hanline,

School of Teacher Education

Antje Muntendam,

Department of Modern Languages & Linguistics

Jeremiah Murphy,

Department of Physics

Justin Sevier,

College of Law

Holly Sudano,

Department of Accounting

Gwen Welliver,

School of Dance

GRADUATE FACULTY MENTOR AWARD

Jesse Cougle,

Department of Psychology

Michael Ormsbee,

Department of Nutrition, Food & Exercise Sciences

Geoffrey Strouse,

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Gretchen Sunderman,

Department of Modern Languages & Linguistics

Mark Winegardner,

Department of English

DISTINGUISHED TEACHER AWARD

Gregory Erickson,

Department of Biological Science

DISTINGUISHED RESEARCH PROFESSOR AWARD

Pamela Keel,

Department of Psychology

Hedi Mattoussi,

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

DEVELOPING SCHOLAR AWARD

Sara Hart,

Department of Psychology

Elizabeth Stroupe,

Department of Biological Science

Robert Spencer,

Department of Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Science

Kunihiko Taira,

Department of Mechanical Engineering

DISTINGUISHED UNIVERSITY SCHOLAR AWARD

Ryan Rodgers,

National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

2018-2019 ROBERT O. LAWTON DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR

Pamela L. Perrewé,

Department of Management