HONORS THESIS MENTOR AWARD

Douglas Ahler,

Department of Political Science

UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCH MENTOR AWARD

Robert Tomko,

Department of Biomedical Sciences

OUTSTANDING UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING AWARD

Ashley Blakely,

College of Business

Bonnie Garcia-Gloeckner,

Department of Biological Science

Shanika Mungin,

Department of Athletics

Rachel Ward,

College of Music

GRADUATE FACULTY MENTOR AWARD

Thomas Joiner,

Department of Psychology

Stephanie Leitch,

Department of Art History

Qinchun Rao,

Department of Nutrition, Food and

Exercise Sciences

Michael Shatruk.

Department of Chemistry and

Biochemistry

Jillian Turanovic,

College of Criminology and Criminal

Justice

OUTSTANDING TEACHING IN THE MAJOR AWARD

Erdem Bangi,

Department of Biological Science

Marie Charrel Dennis,

Department of Biological Science

Adam Dewan.

Department of Psychology

Benjamin Dodds.

Department of History

Emily DuVal,

Department of Biological Science

Katie Flanagan,

Department of Sport Management

Amy Huber,

Department of Interior Architecture and Design

Cynthia Wilson,

Department of Family and Child Sciences

FOUNDATIONAL COURSE EXCELLENCE AWARD

Ken Armstrong,

Department of Business Analytics, Information Systems and Supply Chain

Brittany Kraft,

Department of Biological Science

Maximillian Scholz,

Department of History

Jenna Scott,

Department of Family and Child Sciences

OUTSTANDING GRADUATE TEACHING AWARD

Laura Bell.

School of Teacher Education

Justin Benavidez,

College of Music

Scott Burgess.

Department of Biological Science

Sonia Cabell.

School of Teacher Education

Kristin Dowell,

Department of Art History

Daniel Georgiadis,

Department of Industrial and

Manufacturing Engineering

Lynn Jones,

Department of Art History

Mark Winegardner,

Department of English

COMMUNITY ENGAGED TEACHING AWARD

Carla Laroche.

College of Law (Graduate Award)

INCLUSIVE TEACHING AND MENTORING AWARD

Jonathan Dennis,

Department of Biological Science

(Undergraduate Award)

Michelle Laurents,

School of Communication

(Undergraduate Award)

Radha Modi.

Interdisciplinary Social Sciences

(Undergraduate Award)

Michelle Stebleton,

College of Music (Undergraduate Award)

INNOVATION IN TEACHING AWARD

Marisa Agama.

Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

(Undergraduate Award)

John Bastin,

School of Physician Assistant Practice

(Graduate Award)

Kristen Guynes,

School of Communication Science and Disorders (Undergraduate Award)

Lisa Munson.

Department of Sociology

(Undergraduate Award)

Kathleen Prantil,

Department of Modern Languages and Linguistics (Undergraduate Award)

DISTINGUISHED TEACHER AWARD

Raphael Kampmann,

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

RALPH STAIR PRIZE FOR INNOVATION IN EDUCATION

Elçin Haskollar,

Center for Global Engagement Team

Tanu Kohli Bagwe,

Center for Global Engagement Team

Marlo Ransdell,

Department of Interior Architecture and Design



DISTINGUISHED UNIVERSITY SCHOLAR AWARD

Thayumanasamy Somasundaram, Institute of Molecular Biophysics

DISTINGUISHED RESEARCH PROFESSOR AWARD

Neil Charness.

Department of Psychology

Daniel Mears.

College of Criminology and Criminal

Justice
Pena Xiona.

Department of Physics

DEVELOPING SCHOLAR AWARD

Sarah Everly.

College of Music

Colleen Ganley,

Department of Psychology

Yan Li.

Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering

Xin Zhang,

Department of Statistics

2021-2022 ROBERT O. LAWTON DISTINGUISHED PROFESSORS

Jorge Piekarewicz,

Department of Physics

Gary Taylor.

Department of English